"Serving you since 1962"
Call Us: 320.763.6518
Home
............................. Auto
Home
Health
Disability
Long Term Care
Life & Annuities
Recreational
Farm
Business
............................. Links
Staff Directory
Contact Us

Staff Directory

Marvin Martinson
Marvin Martinson
Owner/Agent
marvin@martinsoninsurance.com

Calvin Martinson
Calvin Martinson
Agent
calvin@martinsoninsurance.com

 


Mark Bergerson
Agent
markb1@martinsoninsurance.com


Renee Lunneborg
Account Manager
reneel@martinsoninsurance.com

Janet Daugherty
Account Manager
janetd@martinsoninsurance.com


Connie Bray
Customer Service Agent
connieb@martinsoninsurance.com


Andrea Johnson
Customer Service Agent
andreaj@martinsoninsurance.com


Wanda Schultz
Customer Service Agent
wandas@martinsoninsurance.com